Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

How to participate

You love cooking, you also like challenges,

so, join us for a unique experience with the Caravan of the stars 2021 edition and you have the chance to win 500,000 FCAF and many more prizes

Here’s how to take part:

  • Select your recipe from the website run it and post your video with a maximum length of 3 minutes to the WhatsApp number +237 676 015 169. A panel of juges made up of experienced chefs from Cameroon will make the selection.
  • If you are selected, you will be able to participate in the unique experience of the MAGGI Super Star culinary competition in your region.

Registration takes place between March 5, & October 10

when and where to participate

.

Map

map french

Cities

.

Garoua

0891

0856

0001

0051

0056

0383

0462

0800

0818

0875

0896

0953

0964

0980

0990

.

Bafoussam

.

.

Bertoua

.

.

Yaunde

.

.

Douala

.

Watch now

Activate videos

You have clicked a third party link and are about to leave the maggi.cm/en/website. Note that we have no control over such third party platforms and neither endorse nor accept responsibility for them, including their content, accuracy or function. Therefore your interaction with these linked platforms is at your own risk. We do not accept responsibility or liability for such third party platforms and their terms and conditions. Read more in our Terms of Use here

Watch now
Watch Trailer

Activate videos

You have clicked a third party link and are about to leave the maggi.cm/en/website. Note that we have no control over such third party platforms and neither endorse nor accept responsibility for them, including their content, accuracy or function. Therefore your interaction with these linked platforms is at your own risk. We do not accept responsibility or liability for such third party platforms and their terms and conditions. Read more in our Terms of Use here

Watch Trailer

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Comment participer

Vous aimez cuisinez, vous aimez les défis,

alors rejoignez-nous pour une expérience unique avec la Caravane des étoiles édition 2021 et tentez de gagner 500.000 FCAF ainsi que de nombreux lots

Comment y participer?

-Sélectionnez votre recette sur le site internet https://www.maggi.cm/fr/ Exécutez la et postez votre vidéo de 3 min au plus via le N° whatsapp +237 676 015 169, un jury composé des Chefs chevronnés du Cameroun fera la sélection.
-Si vous êtes sélectionnée vous pourrez participer à l’expérience unique de la compétition culinaire MAGGI super Etoile de votre région.
 

Du 05 mars au 10 Octobre inscrivez-vous dès maintenant

où et quand participer

 

.

Map

map french

Cities

.

Garoua

0891

0856

0001

0051

0056

0383

0462

0800

0818

0875

0896

0953

0964

0980

0990

.

Bafoussam

.

.

Bertoua

.

.

Yaunde

.

.

Douala

.

Regardez maintenant

Activer les vidéos

Vous avez cliqué sur un lien tierce et vous êtes sur le point de quitter la page Web maggi.cm/fr/. Sachez que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur ces plateformes tierces et nous n'endossons ni n'acceptons aucune responsabilité ou lien à leur égard, y compris leur contenu, ou leurs fonctions. Par conséquent, votre interaction avec ces plateformes est à vos propres risques. Nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité pour ces plates-formes tierces et leurs termes et conditions. plus d’informations dans nos conditions d'utilisation ici

Regardez maintenant
Regardez la bande-annonce

Activer les vidéos

Vous avez cliqué sur un lien tierce et vous êtes sur le point de quitter la page Web maggi.cm/fr/. Sachez que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur ces plateformes tierces et nous n'endossons ni n'acceptons aucune responsabilité ou lien à leur égard, y compris leur contenu, ou leurs fonctions. Par conséquent, votre interaction avec ces plateformes est à vos propres risques. Nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité pour ces plates-formes tierces et leurs termes et conditions. plus d’informations dans nos conditions d'utilisation ici

Regardez la bande-annonce